Global Reach

Edelman Berland has more than 140 employees in offices around the world and has conducted research in more than 60 countries. Our global diversity gives clients the ability to quickly hear the voices of consumers, opinion leaders, and media across time zones and continents. And our timelines are built to deliver in days. Not months. We pride ourselves on our rapid turnaround times that answer the need for speed.

Abu Dhabi

P.O. Box 77793   I  303, Building – 4   I  Twofour54, Media Zone  I   Abu Dhabi, UAE
abudhabi@edelmanberland.com

Chicago

200 East Randolph St  I   62nd Floor  I   Chicago, IL 60601
chicago@edelmanberland.com

Frankfurt

Niddastraße 91, D-60329 Frankfurt
frankfurt@edelmanberland.com

London

Southside  I   105 Victoria Street  I   London, SW1E 6QT, UK
london@edelmanberland.com

New York

250 Hudson Street  I   15th Floor  I   New York, NY 10013
newyork@edelmanberland.com

Paris

54, Rue de Monceau  I   75008, Paris, France
paris@edelmanberland.com

Rochester

320 N. Goodman Street  I  STE #100  I  Rochester, NY 14607
rochester@edelmanberland.com

Washington, D.C.

1875 Eye Street, NW  I   Suite 900  I   Washington, D.C. 20006
washington@edelmanberland.com

West Coast

525 Market Street  I  Suite 1400  I  San Francisco, CA 94105

201 Baldwin Ave.  I  San Mateo, CA 94401
westcoast@edelmanberland.com